David N. Hempton, Dean

Dean of the Faculty of Divinity
Alonzo L. McDonald Family Professor of Evangelical Theological Studies
John Lord O'Brian Professor of Divinity

Andover 200

Mark D. Jordan

Andrew W. Mellon Professor of Christian Thought
Professor of Studies of Women, Gender, and Sexuality (Faculty of Arts and Sciences)

Divinity Hall 302
p: 617.496.7122

Kevin J. Madigan

Winn Professor of Ecclesiastical History

Andover 403 and Andover 207

Diane L. Moore

Director, Religious Literacy Project
Senior Lecturer on Religious Studies and Education
Senior Fellow at the Center for the Study of World Religions

CSWR 212
p: 617.495.3854